2016-07-27

Kontakt

Agneta Rolfhamre Ordförande
Annebergsv 5  136 68 Vendelsö
tel 08/745 26 14 / 070-674 67 75 agneta.rolfhamre@gmail.com

Bo Eklundh  Kassör   bo.eklundh@allt2.se

Madeleine Palmgren  Sek.  madde.palmgren@telia.com

Annett Haaf  Vice Ordf.  annett.haaf@haninge.se

Björn Jonsson  Ledamot  jonsson.bj@telia.com

Carlo Taccola Ledamot   carlo.taccola@hotellia.se

Michael Jändel  Ledamot  Michael.jandel@telia.com

Leif Larsson  ledamot  Leif.Larsson@rf.se

Helené Boström  Ledamot  helen.bostrom@sv.se

Margareta Enochsson Ledamot margareta@enochsson.nu

Raymond Svensson Ledamot  raymond.svensson@gmail.com

Elvi Kjöller  Ledamot  elvi.kjoller@telia.com

B-P Axelsson  Ledamot  bpax13536@gmail.com