2016-11-15

Medlemmar 2019

ABF Södertörninfo.abfsodertorn@abf.se08-556 520 30
Aktiespararna Haninge/Nynäshamnjonsson.bj@telia.com
Astma-Allergiföreningen Stockholm S.monica45.nilsson@gmail.com
Bibliotekets Vänner i Västerhaningeberit.gummesson1@comhem.se08-50021531
Brottsofferjourenhttp://haninge.boj.se/om-oss/styrelsen/08-777 85 00
Dalarö Kultur och Föreningscentruminfo@dalaro.se08-501 508 00
Föreningen Folk och Trädgård i Tungelstainfo@folkochtradgard.se070-761 72 09
Föreningen Haninge Konstnärerchristina.hassila@gmail.com0704-756638
Föreningen Sörmlandsledenkansliet@sormlandsleden.se0155-35564
Gålö – Gärsarkarinerikssonguto@hotmail.com070-9803900
Handens Pistolskytteklubbhpsk@hpsk.se070-241 17 64
Handens Scoutkårinfo@handensscoutkar.se08-777 90 33
Handens Sportklubbg.glenn@telia.com070-577 25 99
Haninge Anchors HCkansli@haningeanchors.se072-3990638
Haninge Boxningsklubbinfo@haningebk.com08-777 46 22
Haninge Cvilförsvarsföreninggilbert.de.wendel@haninge.se0703-33 71 78
Haninge Folkets hus Föreninggunnel.karlen@abf.se
Haninge Handikappidrottsklubbhhik@hhik.se073-218 98 76
Haninge Hembygdsgillehaninge.hembygdsgille@bredband.net072-734 08 03
Haninge Jazzklubbinfo@haningejazz.se
Haninge Kvinnojourhaninge@roks.se08-777 68 60
Haninge Körenhaningekoren@gmail.com
Haninge Riksteaterföreningklingtorp72@gmail.com070-674 67 75
Haninge Rotaryklubbhaninge@rotary.se076-9132227
Haninge SOK – Orienteringstyrelsen@haningesok.se076-766 31 34
Hjärt-Lungsjukas Föreningmadde.palmgren@bredband.net070-749 45 71
IF Friskis & Svettis Haningeinfo@haninge.friskissvettis.se08-777 74 55
IK Brandbergenkarate Kaisiegfried_6@hotmail.com08-7410446
Italienska kulturföreningen i Haningepresidente@italiaclub.se08-7778433
Korpen Haningekorpen.sundbyberg@telia.com073-980 80 42
Kulturföreningen Ormeninfo@ormteatern.se070-910 07 37
Kulturföreningen Rojroj(@)rojteatern.nu08 – 777 22 63
Lions Club, LC Österhaningevetamer@lcö.se
Muskö Kulturföreningkultur@muskult.se08-500 468 46
Neuro-Förbundet Haningehaninge-tyreso@neuroforbundet.se08-677 70 10
Rädda Barnen Haningeminalle@hotmail.com0707921016 Mina Järleström
SFK Lilla Fiskelyckaninfo@lillafiskelyckan.se762 301 643
Socialdemokraterna i Haningesocialdemokraterna.haninge@telia.com08 – 745 40 74
SPF Vendelsö-Brandbergenmonica.nyholm@hotmail.com08-7452958
Strokeföreningen Södertörnkansliet@strokesthlmlan.se0709-721034
Studieförundet Vuxenskolan
Södertörns Brassms2625@hotmail.com0768-53 72 80
Södertörns Radioamatörer
Södertörns Simsällskapkansli@sodertornsim.se08-777 65 39
Trädgårdsföreningen Norra Söderby
Tungelsta Hantverksförening Handlagetkansliet@tungelstaif.se08-500 316 40
Tungelsta IFkansliet@tungelstaif.se08-500 316 40
Tungelsta Ridklubbtungelstaridklubb@tele2.se08-500 311 70
Unga Örnar Södertörnannett.haaf@haninge.se
Vendelsö Gymnasstikföreningkansli@vendelsogf.se.08 776 09 28
Vendelsö IKfotboll@vendelsoik.se070-327 39 51
Vendelsö Scoutkårkontakt@vendelsoscoutkar.nu0708-384085
Veteranflottiljen Föreningen Mtb-veteraner
Vislustan, Sångföreningenlars26@telia.comLars Lindberg
Vänsterpartiet Haningecarina.wellton@hotmail.se
Västerhaninge Hemslöjdsföreningsvenmon@gmail.com070-828 09 46
Västerhaninge IBKjoran.bergne@gmail.com0708-582970
Västerhaninge IFkansli@vesterhaningeif.se073-765130
Årstasällskapet för Fredrika Bremer -studiergunnel.furuland@knivsta.se070-295 29 47
Österhaninge Konstföreningosterhaninge.konstforening@yahoo.se08-776 01 56